Rhys Marsh

Sunday Radio Evening

6th December 2015

anyone else agree that listening to the radio is one of the best things to do during a dark autumn evening, with the rain hammering at the window, and a glass of something nice in your hand?

at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET, AAFM‘s Xymphonia will play a song that, unless you’ve bought my new album, you wouldn’t have heard before. it’s called ‘One Step Inwards’. listen here

then, you can tune in Windmill Radio to hear ‘Wondering Stars’ on their brilliant The Prog Mill programme, at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET. listen here

« Back to News